Pack n Send Blog

Equipment Auction in Femont, CA

Posted on Thu, Feb 25, 2010


2 DAY ONLINE AUCTION FEATURING:

WAFER, MAGNETIC HEAD & TEST EQUIPMENT
(Formerly the Assets of SAE MAGNETICS)

Online Bidding Ends: Thursday, Feb. 25 at 2:00PM PST / 5:00PM EST
Online Bidding Began: Wednesday, Feb. 24 at 6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST

Preview: By Prior Scheduled Appointment
Preview Location: 48890 Milmont Drive Suite 108-D, Femont, CA 94538

Contact information for Auction

Jeff Ritchie, President
Disposition Services
48890 Milmont Drive, Suite 108-D
Fremont, California 94538

Telehone: 510.656.6000
Facsimile: 510.656.6008
Mobile: 408.402.2436
Email: [email protected]


FEATURED ITEMS:


VEECO ASL 200 PRECISION LAPPING SYSTEM '07 
TENCOR ALPHASTEP IQ SURFACE PROFILER ‘08
MTI INSTRUMENTS PROFORMA 300 NON-CONTACT MEASUREMENT SYS
TI INSTRUMENTS PROFORMA 200SA NON-CONTACT MEASUREMENT SYS
ENGIS HYPREZ 28LM230VP PRECISION GRINDER
ENGIS HYPREZ 3-AXIS EJW-460-SFA-AR KISSLAP
GUZIK & CANON SPIN TESTERS
NANOTECH NANOSCOPE INSPECTION TOOL 
ZYGO "NEW VIEW" INTERFEROMETER    
WYKO WAFER   INSPECTION TOOL  
PHASE METRICS DYNAMIC FLYING HEIGHT TESTETS    
OLYMPUS / PPL WAFER   INSPECTION TOOL   
OSC OPTICAL SYSTEMS CORP WAFER INSPECTION TOOL
ANZA TECHNOLOGIES, INC MODEL 260 & 275 WIRE BONDERS   
TENNEY MODEL T-5 STR & CSZ ENVIROMENTAL CHAMBERS
ULTRASONICS PW-10  ZAPPER
LANSMONT MODEL 23S DROP VERTICAL DROP TESTER
GHI SYSTEMS LSM-100 HORIZONTAL SHOCK MEASUREMENT  
FORWARD TECHNOLOGIES SOLVENT CLEANING SYSTEM  
LEICA, MEIJI   & BAUSCH & LOMB STEREOZOOM MICROSCOPES

ATTENTION FACILITES & LAB FURNISHING BUYERS WE HAVE:
SHOP TOOLS - TECH-BENCHES - LAB STOOLS DESICCATOR CABINETS LISTA & STANLEY VIDMAR TOOL & PART DRAWERS IONIZERS CHART RECORDERS GRANITE SURFACE TABLES BINS CARTS TABLES STORAGE CABINETS SHELVING METRO CARTS LAMINAR LAB FUME HOODS HAND TOOLS SHOP TOOLS ESD BOXES PUMPS & MORE!

For information on equipment shipping, please contact pack n send at 713 266 1450.

www.pack-n-send.com 

 

Tags: auction, Shipping